[Mixtape] Mtvstarbase Ft Dj.SweetRecord- African Official Mixtape

Mtvstarbase Online media uncover a brand new Mix titled “Official African Mixtape” which featured some of the African Artists.

This Mixtape is powered by Mtvstarbase, mixed by DJ.Sweet Record


  1. Intro By Zoro x Mtvstarbase
  2. Orezi ft Sheebah – Sweet Sensation
  3. Wizkid x Beyonce – Brown Skin Girl
  4. Young D ft Flavour x Yemi Alade x Harmonize x Egyptian x Singuila – Angela
  5. Chef 187 ft Mr P x Skales – One Move
  6. Xlaw90 – Rege Rege
  7. Rayvanny ft Patoranking x Zlatan x Diamond Platnumz – Tetema Remix
  8. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
  9. Slim Brown ft Harry B – Zamo
  10. Airwizzy ft Sadeek Mafia – Show Me Love
  11. Sarkodie ft Rudeboy – Lucky
  12. Rudeboy – Audio Money
  13. Wyzee Diamond – Super Woman
  14. Tekno – Better
  15. Tutorise ft Dj SweetRecord – Open My Way
  16. Phyno ft Zoro – Uwam
  17. Ernesto ft Selense Oyoko -Baby
  18. Zlatan ft Ivd – Bolanle
  19. Olamide – Pawon
  20. Naira Marley – Puta
  21. Outro By Mtvstarbase

Enjoy Mtvstarbase Media Mixtape Below!

The post [Mixtape] Mtvstarbase Ft Dj.SweetRecord- African Official Mixtape appeared first on Mtvstarbase.com.

Powered by WPeMatico

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.